Monthly Archives: May 2018

First Look : Back To The Start by Elle Keating

Morgan Kelley has left Boston and is settling in Philadelphia…to a city that harbors her most painful secrets. Will these secrets destroy Morgan’s new beginning or will coming clean give her the second chance she’s longing to have? Find out in Elle Keating’s BACK TO THE START!

Read the rest of this entry

Advertisements

Blog Tour : One More Round ( Gamer boy #2) by Lauren Helms

Simon has doubts, and Gia has secrets—will they be able to let go of the past that hurt them both or will history repeat itself? Find out in ONE MORE ROUND by Lauren Helms, book two in her Gamer Boy series. Fans of RS Grey and Penny Reid will enjoy this playful and flirty second-chance, standalone romance.

Read the rest of this entry

Blog Tour : The Billionaire’s Club (A Limited-Edition Collection of Billionaire Romances)


The Billionaire’s Club
A Limited-Edition Collection of Billionaire Romances
Including Stories from Nicole Morgan, Krista Ames, Jan Springer, Robin Michaela, Madison Michael, Lita Lawson, Nikky Kaye, Diana Bocco, Kris Jayne


The authors of this collection are giving away a Kindle Fire with Alexa. There will be a chance to enter every day so be sure to follow the tour to learn more about each book and enter for your chance to win this awesome prize! You may find those locations here. 

Read the rest of this entry

Book Tour : Startoucher by C.J. Odle

Title : Startoucher
Author : C.J. Odle
Genre : Sci fi / Fantasy
Date Published: February 17, 2018
 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Read the rest of this entry

Release Day Blitz : Legends – CATORI by Maggie Adams

It’s hard to keep secrets in a small town….

Out June 2nd – The first in a new Paranormal Romance series from Maggie Adams – Legends: Catori!

Follow the tour and enter to #win a beautiful owl necklace!

owl necklace.jpg

Read the rest of this entry

Chapter Reveal : A Wish For Us by Tillie Cole

B4CF40C3-646D-42F7-88C3-C693CA77E365.jpeg

Title : A wish for us

Author : Tillie Cole

 Buy Links : Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | Nook

Read the rest of this entry

Release Day Blitz. Excerpt & Giveaway : You Send Me by Jeannie Moon

YOU SEND ME, a new Compass Cove novel is LIVE!

In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie Moon.

Download YOU SEND ME or add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek and enter the giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card or books from Jeannie Moon!  

Read the rest of this entry

Release Day Blitz : The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert

Don’t miss this intense, and suspenseful crime novel by Katee Robert!

“This is a must read summer read!” —Book Him Danno

“Robert takes the story to an unexpected revelation of who the real killer is and the trip there is highly entertaining in a hang on to your chair kind of way. Every Robert book I’ve read has been filled with well defined, gritty characters and a well-paced plot. The women aren’t Cinderallas and the Princes Charming have an edge to them. Just the way I like it.” —Jeep Diva

Read the rest of this entry

Review & Favorite Quotes : Frumuseti Monstruoase de Marina Neagu

frumuseti-monstruoase_1_fullsize

 

Frumuseţi monstruoase

by Marina Neagu

Paperback, 216 pages

Published : February 2016 by Quantum Publishers

ISBN : 139786069413302

Edition Language : Romanian

Read the rest of this entry

Book Blitz : A Taste of Revenge by Mercy Jane Porquez Ballesteros

bookcover.png

Title :  A Taste Of Revenge

Author : Mercy Jane Porquez Ballesteros 

Genre : Romantic Suspense

Date Published:  October 29, 2017

Purchase Links : Amazon

Read the rest of this entry

❧Defining Ways❧

☽Exploring the Multifaceted Ways in Which We are all Intricately Defined☾

Valerie's Musings

Book blogging & other musings on life

Torturi Nina

Torturi personalizate ninatorturi@gmail.com

Magsi rover

Travel, love & write

Elle Middaugh

Making fantasy come alive

Tentațiile unei Eve

Numai bune pentru bărbați

writingforwords

The blog of author Cassandra Fear, writer of Above the Flames-the first book in The Flames Trilogy available on Amazon now! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Njblav Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vxseju

Tich Brewster

Author of Young Adult and Contemporary Romance

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Ryan Jo Summers

A Soul on a Journey

Melanie Fellman Writes

Navigating through this adventure called life

Hanna Peach

USA TODAY Bestselling Author of Fantasy

Life&Photography Blog

"You don't take a photograph. You make it." Ansel Adams