Release Day Blitz : WHAT HE WANTS by Tory Richards

He’ll claim her to protect her
when trouble from her past comes calling.
Book Cover
WHAT HE WANTS
Tory Richards
Series: Phantom Riders MC # 3
Genre: Erotic MC Romance
Publication Date: April 20, 2017

Big John is club enforcer to Phantom Riders MC. He’s big and scary and he sets his sights on the new girl in town the instant he locks eyes on the curvy beauty. Daisy has grown strong and independent since leaving her abusive ex. But nothing prepares her for the hulking, sexy biker who wants to claim her to protect her when trouble comes calling.
Book #3 from Phantom Riders MC – Hawk, and stand alone romance! Available in ebook and print.

Purchase Links

Other Books by the Author

Don’t miss the other books in the Phantom Riders MC series.
Book Cover
PHANTOM RIDERS MC – HAWK
Ultimate betrayal leaves Hawk, the president of an outlaw motorcycle club, distrustful and hating women. He only wants them for one thing now, and once he’s satisfied his animal urges he casts them aside without a second thought. But then Audra shows up, threatening his club and his way of life, and Hawk has to decide to turn the sexy, pint-sized package of trouble loose, or claim her for his own.
Buy Links: Amazon, Smashwords
“What a awesome book. 5 star read.. well worth the money.”
– Michelle’s Naughty Reviews, Amazon Verified Purchase Reviewer
Book Cover
NO MERCY
Rock’s the VP of Phantom Riders MC. Dangerous. Unpredictable. Ruthless. A killer who’ll stop at nothing to keep what’s his. Allie had given Rock her virginity, and then moved away when she got pregnant. Club trouble doesn’t stop him from showing up at her door seven years later, demanding his son, and claiming her.
Buy Links: Amazon, Smashwords
“Sizzling! I am truly obsessed with this author!! Tory Richards is brilliant!”
– karen france, Amazon Verified Purchase Reviewer
Teaser

Giveaway

WIN
Giveaway Graphic
Prizes up for grabs:
US Winner: Autographed print copy of No Mercy (Phantom Riders MC # 2)
International Winner: $10 Amazon Gift Card

About Tory Richards

Author Pic

I was born in Maine, but have lived most of my life in Florida where I went to school, married and raised my daughter. I retired from Disney a few years ago to focus on life, which includes spending more time with family, friends, traveling and writing. And let’s not forget my furry family. I have four cats.
I knew at the age of ten that I wanted to be a writer when I grew up. Spent hours penning stories by hand until at thirteen Santa brought me a manual typewriter. Then at seventeen I got an electric one. But nothing compared to my first computer.
I write romances of all kinds. Erotic, suspense, interracial, paranormal, biker, full length, short, and novellas. But one thing you won’t find in any of my stories, a cliffhanger! And all of my books have a HEA or HEAF ending.
Official website: http://www.toryrichards.com
Social media links: Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads
Tour Graphic

In partnership with
Book Unleashed
About Cristina

I started this blog for quite a few reasons: 1. To share my opinions about books I read. (I'm open to recommendations) 2. To express myself in the only way that I love,which is of course writing 3. To connect with people with whom I may share the same interests I read and write because it offers me an escape door from the world we live in. A door which allows me to be whomever I want to be, live wherever in this big world,set off on adventures and most of all because it brings my imagination back to life from its very very long sleep. And of course...Because I love to !! Here are some basic things about your host and writer.. My name is Cristina and I come from Bucharest ( also known as The Little Paris ) were I was born, raised and am currently - still - living. I’ve finished my studies a few years ago and got my bachelor degree at Dimitrie Cantemir University, in my hometown; in Economics. I have to admit that this specialty wasn't my first choice. I have been weighing my choices – as in, to what they can provide me in future – both while I was still in high school and after. Initially I wanted to go to Foreign Languages, but I had a big fall the moment I saw that it wasn't acredited – huge disappointment washed over me. I am still a bit disappointed about that to be honest. I have a huge passion for writing ever since I was little, and even if I had times when I didn't (or couldn't) write anything, now I am right back on track. My dad is the only one who knows how much passion I put into what I write and doesn't giggle or grin when I bring it up. I love having someone’s support no matter how little it is,it still means so much to me. Love, Cris ♥ Hope that those who will follow me like what I post around here and - why not - maybe give some ideas about new topics. :) If anyone wants to add something on the blog please contact me at cristinacryss0@gmail.com

Posted on 01/05/2017, in Book Releases and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Tentațiile unei Eve

Numai bune pentru bărbați

writingforwords

The blog of author Cassandra Fear, writer of Above the Flames-the first book in The Flames Trilogy available on Amazon now! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Njblav Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vxseju

Tich Brewster

Author of Young Adult and Contemporary Romance

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Ryan Jo Summers

A Soul on a Journey

Melanie Fellman Writes

Navigating through this adventure called life

Hanna Peach

USA TODAY Bestselling Author of Fantasy

Life&Photography Blog

"You don't take a photograph. You make it." Ansel Adams

comfy reading

the book blog for the comfy reader

Illusion's Street

străduţa mea de iluzii

Empathic Perspectives

An Exploration Of The Empath's Mind

