COVER REVEAL : SURROUNDED BY FLAMES by Cassandra Fear

Surrounded By Flames ebook.jpg

Even angels have a dark side…

SURROUNDED BY FLAMES
by Cassandra Fear
Paranormal Romance
Release Date: April 18, 2017
Limitless Publishing, LLC
GOODREADS: http://bit.ly/2mgTjKD

The gates of hell have opened, demons are ravaging the Earth, and no one is safe…

Only Angel Blessed like Jasmine Reynolds can keep demons from burning the corpses of the damned in the streets, and turning Earth into Hell. But are the angels powerful enough to defeat the evil horde?

The demon Bael hasn’t given up his quest to use Jasmine’s powers for evil…

Bael kills her estranged mother before she can make peace with her, then takes her friends hostage. When Jasmine tries to save them, Bael assaults her mind and brings out a dark side she never knew existed. He corrupts her soul and turns her into a weapon against the ones she loves.

Is their love strong enough to defy evil?

When Jasmine attacks her boyfriend Amon, not even a soul-healing can banish her guilt. She wonders how she can go on living with this evil inside her. But she has to find a way to reconcile herself with the evil within, and with the truth of her parentage, or all is lost.

The souls of Earth are surrounded by flames, and Jasmine must find the strength to quench the fire before they all burn.

Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Designs
https://www.facebook.com/deranged.doctor/

Surrounded By Flames-FINAL-paperback

Cassandra Fear lives in Ohio with her husband, two kids and two dogs. Hiking, taking care of her fish tank and reading are her favorite hobbies. She loves chocolate, hates driving in the snow and could eat macaroni and cheese every day. In her spare time, she loves to write, and has always dreamed of becoming an author. Her dreams will become reality with her first book, Above the Flames.

Connect with the author:
** LIMITLESS PUBLISHING ** FACEBOOK ** TWITTER **

4da78-limitless2bpublishing2bblue2b3

About Cristina

I started this blog for quite a few reasons: 1. To share my opinions about books I read. (I'm open to recommendations) 2. To express myself in the only way that I love,which is of course writing 3. To connect with people with whom I may share the same interests I read and write because it offers me an escape door from the world we live in. A door which allows me to be whomever I want to be, live wherever in this big world,set off on adventures and most of all because it brings my imagination back to life from its very very long sleep. And of course...Because I love to !! Here are some basic things about your host and writer.. My name is Cristina and I come from Bucharest ( also known as The Little Paris ) were I was born, raised and am currently - still - living. I’ve finished my studies a few years ago and got my bachelor degree at Dimitrie Cantemir University, in my hometown; in Economics. I have to admit that this specialty wasn't my first choice. I have been weighing my choices – as in, to what they can provide me in future – both while I was still in high school and after. Initially I wanted to go to Foreign Languages, but I had a big fall the moment I saw that it wasn't acredited – huge disappointment washed over me. I am still a bit disappointed about that to be honest. I have a huge passion for writing ever since I was little, and even if I had times when I didn't (or couldn't) write anything, now I am right back on track. My dad is the only one who knows how much passion I put into what I write and doesn't giggle or grin when I bring it up. I love having someone’s support no matter how little it is,it still means so much to me. Love, Cris ♥ Hope that those who will follow me like what I post around here and - why not - maybe give some ideas about new topics. :) If anyone wants to add something on the blog please contact me at cristinacryss0@gmail.com

Posted on 09/03/2017, in Book Releases, Primary Menu. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for posting today!

    Like

Leave a Reply

ELLE MIDDAUGH

the Official Author Website

Tentațiile unei Eve

Numai bune pentru bărbați

writingforwords

The blog of author Cassandra Fear, writer of Above the Flames-the first book in The Flames Trilogy available on Amazon now! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Njblav Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vxseju

Tich Brewster

Author of Young Adult and Contemporary Romance

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Ryan Jo Summers

A Soul on a Journey

Melanie Fellman Writes

navigating through this adventure called life

Hanna Peach

Bestselling Author of Fantasy & Romance

Life&Photography Blog

"You don't take a photograph. You make it." Ansel Adams

comfy reading

the book blog for the comfy reader

Illusion's Street

străduţa mea de iluzii

Empathic Perspectives

An Exploration Of The Empath's Mind

