COVER REVEAL : Finding Kyler ( The Kennedy Boys #1) by Siobhan Davis

Kyler Banner Coming Soon
Today is the cover reveal for Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis. This cover reveal is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. The cover is designed by Fiona Jayde.

Want to receive a free advance sample of Finding Kyler before it releases? Sign-up for the Kennedy Boys mailing list.

Finding KylerFinding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)
by Siobhan Davis
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Age category: Upper Young Adult
Release Date: January 9, 2017

Blurb:
Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can’t deny.

You shouldn’t want what you can’t have…

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parent’s tragic death, she’s whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmare—especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but he’s her cousin.

He’s off limits.

And he’s not exactly welcoming—Kyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel—but Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more he’s drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand.

Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

You can find Finding Kyler on Goodreads

Sign-up for the Kennedy Boys mailing list for a free sample of this book before the release day!

Finding Kyler Teaser One Kyler

Excerpt:
Their obscene wealth intimidates me.
Not the people.
The money.
The driver opens my uncle’s door first before attending to mine. James doesn’t make any move to exit. He looks contemplative. “I hope you’ll be happy here, Faye. Truly, I do.”
“Thank you. Me, too.” I hop out of the car as the driver retrieves my suitcase from the boot.
A splash of color in the corner of the garage captures my attention. Three racing motorbikes rest on an elevated platform. One is orange and blue and there is a multitude of brand logos on the side. The other two bikes are no less impressive. One is painted in a dark shade of green, the other bright yellow. A myriad of similar stickers decorates the side panels. I’m inexplicably drawn to them, and my feet move of their own accord.
Reaching out, I run the tip of my finger along the bodywork and up and down the wheels, my fingers dipping into the grooves in the tires. I can almost feel the enhanced adrenaline in the air. Motorbikes have always excited me, and the pure rush I’m getting is sending tingles of anticipation ricocheting all over my body.
I’m so entranced that I barely register the sound of approaching footsteps.
“Get your hands off my bike.” The deep male cadence verges on a predatory growl. The possessive quality to his voice isn’t lost on me either.
Giant goose bumps sprout on my arms, but I smother my fear and lift my head up in a confident manner. A red flush creeps up my chest and over my neck as a devastatingly good-looking boy reaches my side.
I’m tall—for a girl—and I’m usually pretty much on the level with most guys, but the top of my head barely reaches this dude’s chin, so he’s got to be at least six-two to my five-nine.
His body exudes warmth like a weapon. It crashes into me, almost knocking me off my feet. Slowly, my eyes travel up his body, taking in every ripped, lean, taut inch of him. He’s wearing dark navy jeans and a plain white shirt that’s molded to his perfectly chiseled abs like it’s painted on. I gulp.
They sure don’t grow them like this in Ireland.
My eyes continue their journey, up beyond the inviting, exposed strip of skin at the top of his shirt, and note voluptuous lips that are pinched tight, the light layer of dark stubble on his sculpted chin and cheeks, and the tan, smooth lines of his handsome face. I brace myself, rocking back on my heels, as I stare into stunning pale blue eyes. Framed by a thick layer of inky-black lashes most girls would kill for, his eyes are vast pools that I could easily drown in.
This guy is seriously good-looking, and he knows it, too. Crossing his arms over his chest, he pins me with a venomous look, and I shrink back from the dangerous vibes he’s emitting.
“Are you done drooling yet?”
©Siobhan Davis 2016

Finding Kyler Cover Teaser

Early Praise For Finding Kyler

“Siobhan Davis rocks this genre! Finding Kyler is an addictive read … it has the same character and relationship focus, drama, foreshadowing, and cliffhanger endings that I am used to from her other books. I am hooked!” Lola’s Reviews.

“A great read for fans of Erin Watt’s Paper Princess, Broken Prince, and Twisted Palace.” Danielle. Goodreads Reviewer.

“Completely Addicting. I could not put it down!” Literary Dust.

“A must read for people who loved The Royals Series.” Amanda. Goodreads Reviewer.

 

 

About the Author:

Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult fiction with swooSiobhann-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the Amazon bestselling True Calling and Saven series.

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

You can find and contact Siobhan here:
Website
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Google +
Goodreads
Amazon
Kennedy Boys Newsletter

Giveaway
There is a cover reveal wide giveaway for the cover reveal of Finding Kyler. These are the prizes you can win:
– One paperback of Paper Princess by Erin Watt
– One paperback of Fallen Crest High by Tijan
– One paperback of Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis

Enter the rafflecopter below for a chance to win:
a Rafflecopter giveaway


banner Lola's Blog Tours

Advertisements

About Cristina

I started this blog for quite a few reasons: 1. To share my opinions about books I read. (I'm open to recommendations) 2. To express myself in the only way that I love,which is of course writing 3. To connect with people with whom I may share the same interests I read and write because it offers me an escape door from the world we live in. A door which allows me to be whomever I want to be, live wherever in this big world,set off on adventures and most of all because it brings my imagination back to life from its very very long sleep. And of course...Because I love to !! Here are some basic things about your host and writer.. My name is Cristina and I come from Bucharest ( also known as The Little Paris ) were I was born, raised and am currently - still - living. I’ve finished my studies a few years ago and got my bachelor degree at Dimitrie Cantemir University, in my hometown; in Economics. I have to admit that this specialty wasn't my first choice. I have been weighing my choices – as in, to what they can provide me in future – both while I was still in high school and after. Initially I wanted to go to Foreign Languages, but I had a big fall the moment I saw that it wasn't acredited – huge disappointment washed over me. I am still a bit disappointed about that to be honest. I have a huge passion for writing ever since I was little, and even if I had times when I didn't (or couldn't) write anything, now I am right back on track. My dad is the only one who knows how much passion I put into what I write and doesn't giggle or grin when I bring it up. I love having someone’s support no matter how little it is,it still means so much to me. Love, Cris ♥ Hope that those who will follow me like what I post around here and - why not - maybe give some ideas about new topics. :) If anyone wants to add something on the blog please contact me at cristinacryss0@gmail.com

Posted on 21/11/2016, in Book Releases and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

ELLE MIDDAUGH

the Official Author Website

Tentațiile unei Eve

Numai bune pentru bărbați

writingforwords

The blog of author Cassandra Fear, writer of Above the Flames-the first book in The Flames Trilogy available on Amazon now! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Njblav Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vxseju

Tich Brewster

Author of Young Adult and Contemporary Romance

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Ryan Jo Summers

A Soul on a Journey

Melanie Fellman Writes

navigating through this adventure called life

Hanna Peach

USA TODAY Bestselling Author of Fantasy

Life&Photography Blog

"You don't take a photograph. You make it." Ansel Adams

comfy reading

the book blog for the comfy reader

Illusion's Street

străduţa mea de iluzii

Empathic Perspectives

An Exploration Of The Empath's Mind

%d bloggers like this: