COVER REVEAL : The Great Pursuit (Great Hunt #2 ) by Wendy Higgins

image

                      Goodreads
Purchase Links : Amazon | B&N

      Blurb :

Lohlanach has traded the great beast for something far more terrible, a Lashed enemy veiled in beauty, deception, and a vengeance passed down through generations: Rozaria Rocato. And she’s offering the hunter Paxton Seabolt power and acceptance he could never receive in his homeland. Pax must decide how far he’s willing to go under her tutelage, knowing she is the opponent of Princess Aerity Lochson.

In a land where traditionalists dread change, the Lochlan throne must contend with mysterious foes and traitors, while attempting to keep revolt at bay. As dire circumstances strike the royal family, matters of the castle are left in Aerity’s hands. It’s time to put aside her fears and grasp the reign, taking actions that have the potential to save or destroy her people.

One hunt has ended, but the pursuit for love and justice continue. In this sequel to The Great Hunt from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Higgins, political intrigue and romance intensify in another thrilling fantasy. Princess Aerity embraces a quest for identity and passion before making the ultimate sacrifice for her kingdom.

About Cristina

I started this blog for quite a few reasons: 1. To share my opinions about books I read. (I'm open to recommendations) 2. To express myself in the only way that I love,which is of course writing 3. To connect with people with whom I may share the same interests I read and write because it offers me an escape door from the world we live in. A door which allows me to be whomever I want to be, live wherever in this big world,set off on adventures and most of all because it brings my imagination back to life from its very very long sleep. And of course...Because I love to !! Here are some basic things about your host and writer.. My name is Cristina and I come from Bucharest ( also known as The Little Paris ) were I was born, raised and am currently - still - living. I’ve finished my studies a few years ago and got my bachelor degree at Dimitrie Cantemir University, in my hometown; in Economics. I have to admit that this specialty wasn't my first choice. I have been weighing my choices – as in, to what they can provide me in future – both while I was still in high school and after. Initially I wanted to go to Foreign Languages, but I had a big fall the moment I saw that it wasn't acredited – huge disappointment washed over me. I am still a bit disappointed about that to be honest. I have a huge passion for writing ever since I was little, and even if I had times when I didn't (or couldn't) write anything, now I am right back on track. My dad is the only one who knows how much passion I put into what I write and doesn't giggle or grin when I bring it up. I love having someone’s support no matter how little it is,it still means so much to me. Love, Cris ♥ Hope that those who will follow me like what I post around here and - why not - maybe give some ideas about new topics. :) If anyone wants to add something on the blog please contact me at cristinacryss0@gmail.com

Posted on 23/06/2016, in Book Releases and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added
    agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a leisure
    account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

    Like

  3. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post.
    Thanks for providing this info.

    Like

  4. I wanted to follow up and let you know how great I liked discovering your web blog today.
    I’d personally consider it the honor to do things at my business office and be able to utilize the
    tips discussed on your blog and also be involved in visitors’ feedback like this.
    Should a position associated with guest article author become offered at your end, remember to let me know. http://AugustusTrammer.bitbucket.org/straight-talk-iphone-6-sim-card-wholesale-Purchase-it-now-.html

    Like

  5. Hi and thanks for the blog post i have been looking for this specific information on-line
    for a while now therefore appreciate it.

    Like

  6. I haven’t checked in here for a little while since I thought it was getting uninteresting, however the last few
    posts are very good quality therefore I guess I’ll
    add you back to my day-to-day bloglist. You deserve it my friend.

    Like

  7. Nice to be visiting your blog once more. Nice this post. Thanks
    for sharing.

    Like

  8. Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read more.
    I’m bookmarking your feeds also.

    Like

  9. Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would
    love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers
    would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    Like

  10. I am glad to be one of many visitants on this outstanding site
    (:, regards for putting up.

    Like

  11. I don’t have any idea how I ended up here, yet I thought this post was great.
    I do not know what you do but certainly you are going to a well known blogger if you aren’t already Regards!

    Like

  12. Well written articles like yours renews my faith in today’s writers.
    You’ve written information I can ultimately agree on and utilize.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  13. Thanks for this; I’m officially a big fan of your weblog.

    Like

  14. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blogs in this kind of niche.
    Luckily I finally came across this website. Reading this info, i am glad I found out what I needed.

    Many thanks for posting.

    Like

  15. I don’t know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you
    are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Many thanks!

    Like

  16. Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love.
    btw great style and design and excellent post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tentațiile unei Eve

Numai bune pentru bărbați

writingforwords

The blog of author Cassandra Fear, writer of Above the Flames-the first book in The Flames Trilogy available on Amazon now! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Njblav Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vxseju

Tich Brewster

Author of Young Adult and Contemporary Romance

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Ryan Jo Summers

A Soul on a Journey

Melanie Fellman Writes

navigating through this adventure called life

Hanna Peach

USA TODAY Bestselling Author of Fantasy

Life&Photography Blog

"You don't take a photograph. You make it." Ansel Adams

comfy reading

the book blog for the comfy reader

Illusion's Street

străduţa mea de iluzii

Empathic Perspectives

An Exploration Of The Empath's Mind

