Electrifying performance by Cristina Kiseleff on Romania’s Got Talent


Friday nights are for talent shows only !! No writing nor reading allowed on those nights ! So I have to do last friday. The World Wide talent show phenomena has reached its 5th season in Romania.
Last friday I simply had to choose between reading, writing or Romania’s Got Talent. Guilty as charged,I have given up on the first two of them and had sticked to the show. I am not sorry for that at all. That could be one of my guilty pleasures, so to say. I love this show mostly because it has everything : humor ( you know that type of people who, don’t have any kind of talent,but still wanna make a fool of themselves), some tears (those drama moments/acts that are so charged up with emotions that you try really hard to keep your tears from falling),and that talent,that leaves you with your mouth open and eyes wide opened. Up until now, there were quite a few impressing moments that really left me speechless. Cristina Kiseleff is one of the last friday’s many moments that left me all smiles and happy.

I simply had no idea that Cristina Kiseleff would be coming at Romania’s Got Talent again. I’ve said again,because she’s been before, a few years ago, only back then she was accompanied by two boys Felix Mircea Moldovan – percussion, and Sergiu Teslaru – saxophone, under the name Babilon Group.
I’ve written an article about a month ago about Cristina, in which I have introduced you to her and her electrifying way of playing her electric violin. She really has something magnetic in the way she plays, and her personality is also the same. She may not be Lindsey Stirling,but she’s also very, very good. And I’m really happy that she came again, this time alone. I hope from the bottom of my heart that she’ll make it until the end of the show. She really deserves it. 🙂
A performance that lifted everyone in the room, even the members of the jury. As much as I would love to show her live performance from last Friday, I cannot do that based on copywrite  issues, but I can give you a sample of the song she’s performed. Enjoy ! 🙂

About Cristina

I started this blog for quite a few reasons: 1. To share my opinions about books I read. (I'm open to recommendations) 2. To express myself in the only way that I love,which is of course writing 3. To connect with people with whom I may share the same interests I read and write because it offers me an escape door from the world we live in. A door which allows me to be whomever I want to be, live wherever in this big world,set off on adventures and most of all because it brings my imagination back to life from its very very long sleep. And of course...Because I love to !! Here are some basic things about your host and writer.. My name is Cristina and I come from Bucharest ( also known as The Little Paris ) were I was born, raised and am currently - still - living. I’ve finished my studies a few years ago and got my bachelor degree at Dimitrie Cantemir University, in my hometown; in Economics. I have to admit that this specialty wasn't my first choice. I have been weighing my choices – as in, to what they can provide me in future – both while I was still in high school and after. Initially I wanted to go to Foreign Languages, but I had a big fall the moment I saw that it wasn't acredited – huge disappointment washed over me. I am still a bit disappointed about that to be honest. I have a huge passion for writing ever since I was little, and even if I had times when I didn't (or couldn't) write anything, now I am right back on track. My dad is the only one who knows how much passion I put into what I write and doesn't giggle or grin when I bring it up. I love having someone’s support no matter how little it is,it still means so much to me. Love, Cris ♥ Hope that those who will follow me like what I post around here and - why not - maybe give some ideas about new topics. :) If anyone wants to add something on the blog please contact me at cristinacryss0@gmail.com

Posted on 06/04/2015, in Talent Shows and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love your content buddy. Keep it up the hard work.

    Like

  2. I was actually looking about and discovered your webs webpage, fairly great stuff you possess here, thanks for showing our team.

    Like

  3. Pleasant write-up, that was actually tremendously useful, thank you for providing our company. I was actually searching for comparable short article for months, anyways visiting browse your web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tentațiile unei Eve

Numai bune pentru bărbați

writingforwords

The blog of author Cassandra Fear, writer of Above the Flames-the first book in The Flames Trilogy available on Amazon now! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Njblav Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vxseju

Tich Brewster

Author of Young Adult and Contemporary Romance

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Ryan Jo Summers

A Soul on a Journey

Melanie Fellman Writes

navigating through this adventure called life

Hanna Peach

USA TODAY Bestselling Author of Fantasy

Life&Photography Blog

"You don't take a photograph. You make it." Ansel Adams

comfy reading

the book blog for the comfy reader

Illusion's Street

străduţa mea de iluzii

Empathic Perspectives

An Exploration Of The Empath's Mind

